Women in Electronics Leadership Event

OCTOBER 26, 2021

9AM PT/11AM CT/12PM ET

Join us for a “let’s get real” conversation with industry top leaders to address critical topics impacting the face of our industry landscape moving forward.  Let’s hear how our leaders are pivoting to address the industry talent crisis along with daily leadership challenges, especially now in times of growth!  Learn how these game changing leaders break through barriers to set us up for success in our modern world.

WE invites you to engage with the panelists in this complimentary industry event!

This is a complimentary industry event hosted by WE, so please join us and spread the word!

Register Now!

About The Author

Circuits x