EMSNOW Leaderboard Ads

Webinar: SCIP Dissemination Portal Goes Public – What You Need To Know

With the launch of the public SCIP dissemination portal, your competitors can search your SCIP notifications — but that doesn’t have to be a bad thing. Join us on October 6 as Assent’s SCIP experts explain the new portal, how it affects your company, and how you can use it to your advantage.

You will learn about:

  • The data publicly available in the SCIP dissemination portal.
  • How to protect confidential business information.
  • How your data can be used by competitors, regulators, and investors.
  • Using the portal to benefit your company.

Register for the free webinar →

 

Date: Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Time: 9 AM ET | 2 PM BST | 3 PM CET

 

Can’t attend live? You can still register to receive the webinar recording afterwards.

Looking forward to seeing you there, and don’t hesitate to reach out ahead of time if you have questions!

 

The Assent Team

www.assentcompliance.com

x Brown

About The Author

TTI humancomponent max x static TTIbuy
emsmpublue
WebBanner x gold
SUBSCRIBE Ad
FEBannerAds Q Branding x
Webinar Aug x
New AD Greenchips × px