WebBanner x gold

Webinar: Future Electronics and CalcuQuote Address: Development to Deployment: Building an API Connection 

DALLAS  – In the fourth part of CalcuQuote’s partner webinar series, Kaitlyn Dotson, VP of Operations, is joined by Future Electronics to expand the conversation around the importance of digital transformation in quoting, procurement, stock and supply chain management and why they are so essential.  

The electronics manufacturing services (EMS) supply chain is at a critical turning point. In this webinar, Future Electronics will explore how APIs and data integration can help businesses succeed in the rapidly evolving supply chain process. The panelists will take a look at the future of the EMS supply chain and share insights into what companies can do now to stay at the forefront of this digital transformation in addition to exploring upcoming trends expected in 2021.

CalcuQuote’s Kaitlyn Dotson, along with Future Electronics’ VP Global Supply Chain Solutions Tom Galligani, will explain the benefits of using APIs and how they increase competitiveness through a new level of automation.

What you can expect to learn:

  •  Why APIs have become increasingly important in the last few years
  •  The overarching process of developing and deploying an API
  •  How to address some of the biggest challenges of rolling out a new API
  •  Top upcoming trends expected for the EMS industry

The webinar will take place on January 28th, 2021 at 9AM CST / 10AM EDT / 3PM BST / 4PM CEST. To register for this must-see, free webinar, click here 

About CalcuQuote 

CalcuQuote provides quoting and supply chain software for the EMS industry. With a focus on the future, CalcuQuote improves the speed, accuracy and efficiency of the quoting and supply chain process by optimizing operations and implementing sustainable digital solutions. Founded in 2014, CalcuQuote currently serves over 150 EMS companies and is based in Dallas, Texas. For more information, visit www.calcuquote.com.

EMSNOW x
Mycronic Jet printer EMS Now x
Microboard AOC x square Page
whitehorsefinal
SUBSCRIBE Ad
AugustAds SPC cosigan emsnow
EMSNOW MPU Ads
xpx EMSNOW Webinar wire bonding