Mycronic MYC EMS Now xpix

Webinar: CalcuQuote Presents ‘Metrics That Matter: Gauging Financial Health in EMS’ 

DALLAS – CalcuQuote, a quoting and supply chain software provider for the electronics manufacturing services (EMS) industry, will host a webinar about relevant financial metrics for EMS companies on Thursday, September 10, at 9 a.m. CST.

In “Metrics That Matter: Gauging Financial Health in EMS,” CalcuQuote Founder and President Chintan Sutaria will cover why financial metrics are important to track, which metrics are most relevant in EMS, and how to interpret and act upon those metrics.

What attendees can expect to learn:

  • The value of establishing financial metrics for any organization
  • Various financial metrics best suited for EMS companies
  • How to interpret and make actionable improvements from financial metrics

    The webinar will take place on September 10, 2020, at 9AM CST / 10AM EDT / 3PM BST / 4PM CEST. To register for this must-see, free webinar, click here.

About CalcuQuote

CalcuQuote provides quoting and supply chain software for the EMS industry. With a focus on the future, CalcuQuote improves the speed, accuracy and efficiency of the quoting and supply chain process by optimizing operations and implementing sustainable digital solutions. Founded in 2014, CalcuQuote currently serves over 150 EMS companies and is based in Dallas, Texas.

For more information, visit www.calcuquote.com.

Indium EMSNow Durafuse x
pH Neutral x
iTAC MESMOM EMS Now px
whitehorse
SUBSCRIBE Ad
KY EMSNOW x
IDENTCO EMS AD
x SEMICON SEA