TTI humancomponent natalie x static TTIbuy

iNEMI Wafer/Panel Level Fine Pitch Substrate Inspection/Metrology Project Webinar

Phase 2 End-of-Project / Phase 3 Call-for-Participation

March 5, 2020

The Wafer/Panel Level Fine Pitch Substrate Inspection/Metrology project is focused on identifying and characterizing the capabilities of inspection technologies that can enable faster inspection and process development for the fine pitch substrate features found in advanced packaging technologies.
This webinar will share the findings and recommendations from Phase 2 of the project, which studied the available measurement capabilities for fine line (<10um) and space (<10um) designs and defect patterns on glass-based and silicon wafer-based test vehicles (TVs). Get additional project information.
The webinar will also outline plans for the next phase of the project which will address fabrication and inspection of organic substrates, using the TV designs from Phase 2. In Phase 3, the team will evaluate and quantify the capabilities of automatic optical inspection (AOI) for fine pitch and defect patterns on organic substrates and compare them to other relevant inspection methodologies. Get additional project information.

Webinar Registration

Two sessions are scheduled and are open to members and non-members. Participants must register in advance — please click on the links below to register. For additional information, contact Masahiro Tsuriya (m.tsuriya@inemi.org)
Session 1 (APAC)
March 5
10:00 a.m. JST (Japan)
8:00 p.m. EST (USA) on March 4
5:00 p.m. PST (USA) on March 4
Register for this webinar
Session 2 (Americas and EMEA)
March 5
8:00 a.m. EST (USA)
2:00 p.m. CET (Europe)
10:00 p.m. JST (Japan)
Register for this webinar

 

TrustedParts x A
Di Water Vs Chemistry x
SEHO x
px EMSNow TTCfix
SUBSCRIBE Ad
KY EMSNOW x
EMSNOW MPU Ads
x fhe master class semi ad