ECIA 2023 Executive Conference Announces Committee Chairs  

New planning committee begins its work

Atlanta—With momentum from the enthusiastic response to a successful 2022 event, the 2023 ECIA Executive Conference planning committee is coming together to plan the October 2023 event. Committee Chair Tobi J. Cornell, VP of Distribution for Kruvand and Associates announced that her co-chair for this year, and chair of 2024 will be Ken Bellero, President of Shaffner EMC.

The Core Committee members include:

  • Ken Bellero (Co-Chair) – Schaffner
  • Tobi Cornell (Chair) – Kruvand
  • Robert Derringer – Crouzet
  • Julie Fajardo – TDK
  • Heather Fulara – Digi-Key
  • Bob Garcia – Ferrari Technical Sales
  • Nicolle Ladouceur – ROHM
  • Sam Read – Cornell Dubilier Electronics
  • Maryellen Stack – Sager

“We really couldn’t ask for a better group of industry luminaries to help put the next conference together,” ECIA Director Stephanie Tierney remarked. “The 2022 conference had such an enthusiastic reception after all those years of isolation, and we expect 2023 to build on that momentum.”  
“The electronic components industry has faced multiple challenges and always comes through stronger by working together and evolving. Getting together to learn and share at events like the Executive Conference is essential to that effort,” added ECIA CEO David Loftus. “I’m really excited to see the program and conference that this group of individuals will put together.” 
The Executive Conference runs October 22-24, 2023, at the Loews Chicago O’Hare. More details to come.

About The Author