Webinar ‘Regulatory Trends in Product Compliance in 2021’ from Compliance & Risks

Compliance & Risks would like to invite you to our free webinar Regulatory Trends in Product Compliance in 2021, presented by Louise Forrest, Senior Content Project Manager, Compliance & Risks.

The webinar will cover:

  • Key regulatory developments from 2021 in the areas of:
    • Chemicals
    • Ecodesign
    • Digitalization
    • Safety
  • What to expect in 2022

There will be an opportunity to submit questions during the presentation.

Details:

On: Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Time: 08:15 PST – 11.15 EST – 17.15 CET

Show in my time zone

Make sure you book your free place and don’t miss out!

REGISTER NOW

About The Author

TTI humancomponent max x static TTIbuy
December SERVICES x
aegis banner ad x apex emsnow
SUBSCRIBE Ad
FEBannerAds YourTrustedPartner YourSuccessisOurBusiness x
IDENTCO EMS AD
apex bannerx