Webinar on German Supply Chain Due Diligence Act Hosted by Assent Compliance

The German Supply Chain Due Diligence Act (LkSG) sets legal requirements for German companies, foreign companies with a registered office in Germany, and their supply chains to start tracking and reporting ESG performance, including human rights and environmental impact assessments.

 

In this webinar, Magnus Piotrowski, Assent’s Senior Product ESG Stewardship Specialist, and Sarah Carpenter, Manager, Business and Human Rights in Regulatory & Compliance Programs, lead you through the new act and give expert insights into what to expect in the future.

 

Join the webinar to learn about:

  • New requirements on supply chains in the German market.
  • Investor expectations around ESG.
  • What to expect from due diligence regulations from other EU governments.
  • How to comply with the LkSG today and prepare for future requirements.

Register for the free webinar

 

Date: December 7, 2021

Time: 9 AM ET l 6 AM PT l 3 PM CET

About The Author

Circuits x